Publishers of technology books, eBooks, and videos for creative people

Home > Articles > Design > Adobe Creative Suite

  • Print
  • + Share This
From the author of

Step 4

Two other buttons appear to the right of the Before/After view button, but only once you’re in a Before/After view. These two buttons (circled in Figure 4) let you either copy the Before image’s settings to the After image (the left button) or copy the After image’s settings to the Before image (the right button). I haven’t come up with a scenario yet when I’ve wanted or needed to use these two buttons, but if they’re in Lightroom, somebody must have wanted them.

To return to the regular view (where you’re back to seeing only the photo you’re currently editing), just press the letter D on your keyboard.

  • + Share This
  • 🔖 Save To Your Account