Publishers of technology books, eBooks, and videos for creative people

Home > Articles > Apple > Apple Pro Training

  • Print
  • + Share This
This chapter is from the book

Deleting Productions

Deleting productions will not delete the assets contained within them, thankfully. Obviously, once a production is deleted, all assets disassociate from it and go their separate ways, like the breaking up of a rock band.

There are three methods for deleting a production:

  • Select the production in a search results window, and press Command-Delete.
  • Select Delete from the production’s shortcut menu.
  • Click the Delete button in the production’s info window.

You will be prompted to confirm the deletion.

  • + Share This
  • 🔖 Save To Your Account