What Happens Next?
From that point forward, whenever EvoCam is running, it will add images to your timelapse movie according to the settings you provided. If you’re using FTP, when a movie is finished, it will be uploaded to your FTP server to replace the previously uploaded movie.
If you’re using your iDisk, EvoCam will save copies of all movies it creates. The current one, which has the name you specified when you set the save location, may not be complete yet. The most recent old movie will be named by adding the number 1 to the file name; for example, timelapse1.mov. You should probably check the location of saved movies periodically to delete the ones you no longer want.